Move on just come in the right time, is like the end of advertisement on tv you know is coming but never sure when.
Camelo – He Vuelto represent the first step on moving on, in my way to find a way, my way, for my life.

You can download it here


1. La Reintro
2. Aportodas
3. He Vuelto
4. Liu ge yue
5. Pruebas Y Esperanzas 2
6. Deja De Hablarle A Tu Tupperware
7. He Vuelto
8. Too Much
9. A Por Todas
10. The Plane Back (Me Falta el aire)
11. Ni Vida Ni Sonrisa